top of page
  • Writer's pictureNatalia's True Definition

Day 23/365 of MIMT: SOCIAL LIFE?

Updated: Jan 26, 2023

There could really be a lot for me to write on the trending stories but am just going to share a little bit of my thought. All right mate? I started following Nairofey a year or so ago if my mind serves me well. I really was caught by her content, I mean am one person who really appreciates people’s content and when something is good, it’s good.


Am not trying to turn into a gossip blogger or something but what is going on with her right now? All this time she was ok with buying things and pretending it’s “bebe” and now she’s out putting it into the public and other stories? I don’t know the story behind all that but what happened to people resolving their domestic issues in private? Ok, she’s an influencer and documents her life and maybe people might start questioning if she stops mentioning or including the guy on her channel but all that shade, girl?!


I wasn’t motivated to write anything tonight but I was just scrolling through my Instagram feed and I come across a post by Nairobi gossip which is a like, “NAIROFEY REVEALS HOW SHE MET HER HUSBAND DUNCAN AND HOW HE TRICKED HER INTO SIGNING A PRENUP” and I immediately woke up and picked up my laptop. I felt so bad after I saw that trend of her buying things and pretending it’s her man(zzzzz) I mean, you actually made people believe that it was him, that's deceiving your audience. That is very heartbreaking.


Speaking of heartbreaks, I was recently heartbroken by someone I thought was worth adding to my life. May my thoughts on that rest in eternal peace. Might do a storytime on that one day.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page