top of page
  • Writer's pictureNatalia's True Definition

Day 33/365 of MIMT: Black Therapy




I'm tired

I’m tired of carrying this

It’s too heavy

The weight increased over miles

I’m tired of acting like I have the strength

The strength to move forward with this luggage alone





I’m having sleepless nights

Restless as a massage consultation would conclude

I would probably be put on a hot stone therapy session

A hot stone to kill the insomnia

My brain is busy

Busy fixing the currently unfixable

Things that need time to be fixed





So then can I have my sleep?

Am I retiring from becoming a koala?

Or I no longer have the koalifications?

That’s how they still ask if I still am a bear!




No poetic rules followed here but I still get to put out my feelings

Dressed in my silk black lingerie cover up

Holding a glass of wine with a dark liquid in it

Wining it down as I surf

Surfing through the internet seeing different things

Did you know that am in my 63rd day of black therapy?


15 views2 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page