top of page
  • Writer's pictureNatalia's True Definition

Day 24/365 of MIMT: ABUBAKAR’S KANZU BUSINESS IS JUST ABOUT TO BOOM

Updated: Jan 26, 2023

I’m seated on my bed listening to some country music on apple-scented incense. Don’t mistake this for soft life. I’m just trying to calm my nerves and release the toxins off me. In my aromatherapy class I learned that aroma plays a huge role in relaxing the body, I mean why wouldn’t I opt for a Swedish instead?




I’m not saying I would have been in the process of getting some new tenant, God knows where but how sure am I that you are not getting it now as I am writing this or you probably already have it as you are reading this. Don’t worry love, at least now you know why it is important to take precautions, right? At first I did not pay much attention to it cause it’s something that I know exists and has been under the sheets for a while. Or maybe cause am not in the kanzu business.




At first I saw memes then came across the headlines in my spam emails. Of course, I’d be worried cause am human. This is where we practice abstinence and take precautions cause it not only transmits through sexual intercourse but the town has it that you could also get it through the toilet, so stay woke if you are vulnerable to UTIs. If you know, you know.




For every bad news there’s a good outcome, is this where I say, “A WIN IS A WIN”. Tiktok is really doing the most to my mind. So let me share a story with you guys, it would be really boring for you guys to read all this and not get any gist, right? So let’s call him Kevin, not his real name.




Kevin really loves wearing kanzus. He’s not Muslim, I haven’t said that non-muslims don’t wear kanzus so don’t quote me. It’s a new thing. He stopped being intimate with his wife and this led to domestic issues but am not here to talk about chicken drama cause you can go have that in KFC. If only money could be the remedy to everything, unfortunately, it’s not. Kevin is filthy rich. This is not the drill but could it be? That these rich niggas look for sugar babies and control them as long as “wanatoboka” as mediocre wannabes would say?




He is different, he never curtains his eyes on Nairobi slay queens who are ready to do anything for money. #idontjudgebtwcoziaintGod. Little do the ladies know that they are getting ‘king gonorrhea’ in exchange for money, and yes that’s why he wears kanzus cause someone somewhere needs to be free of attachment. If you come across this article, Kevin; don’t hold anything against me, I’m just letting my people stay woke, you know we are in that super whatever outbreak. STAY SAFE YALL.

96 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Day 23/365 of MIMT: SOCIAL LIFE?

There could really be a lot for me to write on the trending stories but am just going to share a little bit of my thought. All right mate? I started following Nairofey a year or so ago if my mind serv

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page